Month: September 2017

Bazzar of Isfahan

Introduction of Isfahan

Introduction of Isfahan Nowhere in the land of Persia did I see a city more charming, perfect and advanced than Isfahan.” Naser Khosrow Qobadiani Covering an area of about 10526sqkm, the province of Isfahan consists of 68 cities. 19 towns and 39 districts including Aran and Bidghol, Ardestan, lsfahan, Fereydun. Fereydun- Shahr. Felavarjan, Kashan, Golpayegan, […]

Read More